Lash Training with Hannah – Surrey, UK

Lash Training with Hannah – Surrey, UK

Out of stock

Train with our Eyelash Excellence trainer, Hannah, based in Surrey, UK.

If you cannot attend any of the dates listed below then please contact Hannah  to check further availability.

 

Contact Hannah now at hannah@eyelashexcellence.com

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

Train with our Eyelash Excellence trainer, Hannah, based in Surrey, UK.

If you cannot attend any of the dates listed below then please contact Hannah using the form below to check further availability.

 

Contact Hannah now at hannah@eyelashexcellence.com

Additional information

Course Type

Beginners 2 day Lash Training with Hannah, Skill Building 1 day Lash Training with Hannah, Russian Volume 1 day Lash Training with Hannah

Date

Thursday 4th July 2019, Saturday 6th July 2019, Tuesday 9th July 2019, Wednesday 17th July 2019, Wednesday 24th July 2019, Wednesday 31st July 2019, Wednesday 7th August 2019, Wednesday 14th August 2019, Wednesday 21st August 2019, Wednesday 28th August 2019, Saturday 20th July 2019 & Sunday 21st July 2019, Saturday 3rd August 2019 & Sunday 4th August, Saturday 17th August 2019, Sunday 18th August 2019, Saturday 31st August 2019, Saturday 13th July & Sunday 14th July 2019, Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September 2019